Contact Us

The Henderson News
P.O. Box 30
Henderson, TX 75653-4509
903-657-2501
Fax 903-657-2452

Our Staff

 

Publisher: Dan Moore
publisher@thehendersonnews.com

Office Manager/Bookkeeping: Nancy Harris
officemanager@thehendersonnews.com

Senior Reporter: Amber Lollar
reporter@thehendersonnews.com

Circulation: Amanda McFaden
circulation@thehendersonnews.com

Classifieds: Debra Odom
classifieds@thehendersonnews.com

Marketing/Advertising: Tiffani Patterson
advertising@thehendersonnews.com

Marketing/Advertising: Valerie Reese
marketing@thehendersonnews.com

Graphic Artist: Ben Marmolejo-Najera
graphics@thehendersonnews.com

 

 


Your News

 

Submit engagement news here.

Submit wedding news here

Submit a letter to the editor here.

 


Deadlines

 

Obituaries: 10 a.m. Friday for Sunday edition, 10 a.m. Tuesday for Wednesday edition.

Weddings: 5 p.m. Tuesday for Sunday edition

 

Latest e-Edition